2024 Breakfast

  Recording of the 2024 Legislative Breakfast on Mental Health Coming Soon!

A special thank you to our sponsors, volunteers, and staff members, without whom this would not have been a great success. We thank our legislative participants for creating an opportunity to hear the voices of Mental health. Last but not least, we thank our attendees!

Click here for photo gallery!

2024 Sponsors

Speakers of the 2024 Legislative Breakfast

(Click the pictures below for biographies of each speaker)

Representative Renee Price
OJ VIP Speaker, Kelly Crosbie, MSW, LCSW
OJ VIP Speaker, Ramona Denby-Brinson, PhD.
Dr. Natasha Scott, EdD, MSW


Emcee Senator Mike Woodard
Keynote- NC DHHS Secretary Kody Kinsley
Senator Sydney Batch, MSW, JD
Paul Lanier, MSW, PhD
Keri Graven
Representative Carla Cunningham, BSN, RN
Representative Donny C. Lambeth, MBA
Representative Wayne Sasser


Kim Cameron
Victor Armstrong
Jesslyn McCutcheon
Senator Jim Burgin


Senator Gale Adcock

Representative Timothy Reeder, MD